Explore People

Contracting profiles and contact information for all federal contracting officers

One Sec...

Welcome to GovTribe!


We're so glad you're here. We provide every federal contracting opportunity as well as easy tools to manage your federal sales Pipeline.

Plans start at $24 a month.

Try For Free
Cortney C. Young Last active 5 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
cortney.young@us.af.mil
Office
Air Combat Command
Agency
Department of the Air Force
Amelia R. Velasco Last active 5 hours ago / Department of Agriculture
Position
Contracting Specialist
Email
avelasco@fs.fed.us
Office
Forest Service
Agency
Department of Agriculture
Kali Ushijima Last active 5 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
kali.ushijima@navy.mil
Office
Naval Sea Systems Command
Agency
Department of the Navy
Mark Hampton Last active 5 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
mark.hampton@navy.mil
Office
Naval Sea Systems Command
Agency
Department of the Navy
Marie E. Smith Last active 5 hours ago / Department of Veterans Affairs
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
marie.smith4@va.gov
Office
Orlando VAMC
Agency
Department of Veterans Affairs
drbixler@fs.fed.us Last active 5 hours ago / Department of Agriculture
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
drbixler@fs.fed.us
Office
Forest Service
Agency
Department of Agriculture
Robert F. Siewert Last active 5 hours ago / Department of the Navy
John Ross Kavanagh Last active 6 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
Lori A Clinton Last active 6 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
Ciara Allison Last active 6 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
ciara.allison@navy.mil
Office
Naval Sea Systems Command
Agency
Department of the Navy
Scheronica Cochran Last active 6 hours ago / Department of Veterans Affairs
Position
Scheronica Cochran Contract Specialist
Email
scheronica.cochran@va.gov
Office
Nashville VAMC
Agency
Department of Veterans Affairs
Clint Unger Last active 6 hours ago / Library of Congress
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
cunger@loc.gov
Office
Contracts Services
Agency
Library of Congress
Megan Boyle Last active 6 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Morgan Fiszel Last active 6 hours ago / Department of the Navy
rachel.oldfield@us.af.mil Last active 6 hours ago / Department of the Air Force