Explore People

Contracting profiles and contact information for all federal contracting officers

One Sec...

Welcome to GovTribe!


We provide software that helps government contractors manage their sales pipelines.

Plans start at $24 a month.

Try For Free
Frank Camacho Last active 34 minutes ago / Department of the Interior
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
frank_camacho@nps.gov
Office
National Park Service
Agency
Department of the Interior
Shannon A. Boyd Last active 28 minutes ago / Department of Agriculture
Brittany Alvarenga Last active 30 minutes ago / Department of Transportation
Jason Watson Last active 34 minutes ago / Department of the Interior
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
jason_a_watson@nps.gov
Office
National Park Service
Agency
Department of the Interior
David Dvorak Last active 32 minutes ago / Department of the Army
Ryan Collier Last active 39 minutes ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
ryan.collier@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Christopher Rosario Last active 44 minutes ago / Department of the Navy
Michael Kitchell Last active 47 minutes ago / Department of the Army
Dennis Becker Last active 57 minutes ago / Department of Veterans Affairs
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
dennis.becker2@va.gov
Office
San Francisco VAMC
Agency
Department of Veterans Affairs
Steven James Saltsman Last active 1 hour ago / Department of the Air Force
Murray K. Lancaster Last active 58 minutes ago / Department of the Navy
Bill F. Ferraro Last active 40 minutes ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Contracting Specialist
Email
bill.ferraro@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Lisa Oneill Last active 53 minutes ago / Department of Health and Human Services
Nancy Moreno Last active 1 hour ago / Department of the Air Force
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
nancy.moreno@us.af.mil
Office
25th Air Force
Agency
Department of the Air Force
Allen B. Brown Last active 39 minutes ago / Defense Logistics Agency